Center Hours

The Laguna Niguel Family History Center is generally open:

  • Tuesday, 9 am–noon and 7 pm–9 pm
  • Wednesday, 9 am–noon and 7 pm–9 pm
  • Thursday, 9 am–4 pm
  • Saturday, 9 am–11 am

This schedule is subject to change. Please call (949)580-1905 before planning a visit to make sure we’ll be open when you arrive.

During 2018, we’ll be closed:

  • Saturday, January 13 (Stake Conference)
  • Saturday, March 31 (General Conference)
  • Saturday, May 5 (Stake Conference)
  • Saturday, May 26 (Memorial Day)
  • Wednesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Saturday, September 1 (Labor Day)
  • Saturday, October 6 (General Conference)
  • Wednesday, November 21 — Saturday, November 24 (Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, December 22 — Saturday, January 5 (Christmas/New Years)